{90}

 

119

Ohai everykiddo! It’s fall time and you know what that means! Sweaters, hot coco and the color orange ♥ I’m so excited about this post today because I’m introducing for the first time, another blogger that will be joining Sassy Princess. Meet Carter! She is 3 years old, loves batman and mermaids, just like me ♥ Another fun fact about Carter is that she is my daughter on my big avi 😀 So I am so happy to have someone  I love help me bring everyone amazing fashion and lots of fun :3

 

Finleigh: (ME!)

❀ SKIN: [AMITOMO] – Hyo

❀ HAIR: Truth – Posy

❀ EYES: [AMITOMO] – Eyes01- Pastel Blue

❀ LASHES: Mon Cheri –  Falsies

 

❀ OUTFIT: Lil Big Me – Sirena Outfit

❀ SHOES: Little Closet – Moccasin Boots

 

❀ POSE: nani and nani adult – help! (CLICK HERE!)

 

 

Carter: (STAY TUNED)

 

One thought on “{90}

  1. Pingback: {90} | Second Life Kids Lookbook

Leave a comment